Gillingham tickets on sale Friday

Tickets for the next trip from Sunderland to Gillingham will go on sale from 10 a.m. on Friday October 1 for season card holders with over 45 BCP.

Lee Johnson’s side will travel to Kent on Saturday, October 16 at 3 p.m. in their next away Championship game after Saturday’s trip to Fratton Park.

Tickets are £ 22 for adults, £ 18 for over 65s, £ 8 for under 18 / students and £ 8 for under 12s.

They are available through the following phases:

SCH 45+ BCP – 10 a.m. Friday Oct. 1 until 12 p.m. Monday Oct. 4
SCH 35+ BCP (subject to availability) – 3 p.m. Monday 4 October at 12 noon Tuesday 5 October
SCH 25+ BCP (STA) – 3 p.m. Tuesday 5 Oct at 12 p.m. Wednesday 6 Oct
SCH 15+ BCP (STA) – 3 p.m. Wednesday Oct. 6 at 12 p.m. Thursday Oct. 7
SCH 5+ BCP (STA) – 3 p.m. Thursday October 7 to 12 p.m. Friday October 8
SC (STA) holders – 1 p.m. Friday Oct. 8 to 9 a.m. Monday Oct. 11
General sale (STA) – 11 a.m. Monday 11 October

Click here from 10 a.m. on Friday October 1 to buy your ticket!

Supporters who require wheelchair accessible tickets or a personal assistant ticket are asked to call the SAFC ticket office on 0371 911 1973 during office hours.

This is an all ticket away match for fans with no sale available on that day.

Total ticket allocation is 2,243 and seats are in the Brian Moore Grandstand.


Source link

Comments are closed.